Club Committee

Pete Housley
Rear Commodore:  
Jenny Wright
John Butler
Membership Secretary:  
Maurice Wright
Allan Gregory
Sailing  Secretary:  
Mike Wilshere
Training Secretary:  
Dale Clarke
Social Secretary:  
Allen Roberts
Snipe Editor:  
Steve Purchase
Media Manager:  
John Butler
Committee Member:  
John White


This website uses cookies to help us understand how you use our website.  To opt out, please see our Cookie Policy.